ALERT! The County Board of Elections website has moved! Please update any bookmarks or favorites that you may have.


The Preble County Board of Elections will conduct a special meeting on Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 9:00 a.m.  The meeting will be held in the Board’s office at 101 E. Main St., Eaton, OH.  The purpose of the meeting is to discuss office space for the Board of Elections and the contract for the new ES&S voting equipment.


101 E. Main Street
Eaton, OH 45320

Phone: (937) 456-8117
FAX: (937) 456-2986
[email protected]


8:00 – 4:00 Monday thru Friday

Members of the Board

Lisa A. Bruns, Chairperson
David L. Haber
Gene R. Lindley
Roy A. Spencer

Terri L. Hans, Director
Buffy N. Allison, Deputy Director

Voting is an American privilege. We are proud that you have chosen to exercise your democratic right to participate in the electoral process. In this site we have provided resources to answer questions you may have about voting in our county. Use any of the Navigational Buttons to locate the information you are seeking. If you still have questions after visiting our site, we will be glad to answer them by phone or in person at our office.